Where Chinese Investors Meet Global Investment News and Opportunities

中國投資者探索環球投資新聞及機遇

Maple Leaf Green World Inc (OTCQX: MGWFF)

簡介

加拿大楓樺綠色能源公司(Maple Leaf Green World Inc.)是一家在NEO交易所(NEO:MGW) 和OTCQX上市(OTCQX:MGWFF)的公司,位於加拿大卡爾加里,專注於北美的大麻行業,生產大麻油並向獲批國家出口。

市場概述

$0.360 (6.510%)
交易量 97,459.00
最近10天日均成交量 69,052.14
最近三個月日均成交量 76,693.30
52周低點/高點 $0.250 - $1.633
年初至今股價變化 % -100%
12周移動平均綫 0.366476
200天移動平均綫 0.571172
市值 50,894,399

更新: 09/24/2018 收市

公司介紹

Maple Leaf Green World(簡稱“Maple Leaf”)計劃開發、建設和經營大麻生產設施,並在加拿大、內華達州,加利福尼亞州等地分銷大麻,並最終將公司產品打入國際市場,業務重點是源自大麻的大麻二酚(CBD)油的生產與銷售。本公司和管理層在植樹造林和農業綜合業務方面擁有豐富的經驗,已向中國交付了數百萬株頂級苗木。憑藉管理層的經驗,再加上公司在卑詩省、內華達州和加利福尼亞州持有的土地,Maple Leaf 就擁有了在大麻行業獲得成功的獨特優勢。

為何投資

  • 在加拿大和美國獲得許可證並收購裝備良好的加工廠,每年大麻產量可達20000千克。
  • 通過強大的質量保證體系,利用無污染土壤種植無公害優質大麻。
  • 開發新栽培方法以降低成本和提高產量。
  • 開發大麻二酚含量高於四氫大麻酚的新品系。
  • 成為向其他種植者提供大麻二酚高含量繁殖體(種子和插條)的商業供應商,從而為公司創造第二個收入來源。
  • 強調優質和無污染大麻,以生產醫療用途的麻油。

股權結構

Maple Leaf Green World Inc.
OTCQX:MGWFF
   權結
    普通股 1.39億
    未行權期權 600萬
    普通股認股權證 3100萬
    全面攤薄後股數 1.76億
    董事會和管理持股 25%
  股票交易活
    3個月平均成交量 (股) 340,200
    52周低點/高點 ($/股) 0.115/0.99
    當前股價(日期) .375
    認股權證均價 .430
  (I/O) 5000萬
   現金餘額 700萬
   償還債務 0
(所有數據截止2017年7月10日)

其他資料

項目

卑詩省

Maple Leaf正在向加拿大衛生部申請生產大麻的ACMPR許可證,該申請已進入“積極評審”階段; Maple Leaf還正在卑詩省史密瑟斯以南15千米的特爾闊(Telkwa)建設大麻種植基地。

加利福尼亞州

Maple Leaf耗時三年,在加利福尼亞州開發戶外大麻種植方法,從而完善了大麻的商業種植模式。公司計劃利用相關經驗以及該州各縣休閒大麻合法化的政策利好,發現更多商機。

內華達州

Maple Leaf 擁有生產大麻的大麻種植許可證,並正在內華達州亨德森市(拉斯維加斯以南25千米)建設大麻生產設施。

國際

Maple Leaf正在向加拿大衛生部申請國際出口大麻油的經銷商許可證。

管理層介紹

Raymond Lai,特許專業會計師

總裁兼首席執行官、董事會主席

Raymond Lai是一名擁有超過25年經驗的特許專業會計師,其中超過10年的時間在製造業、採礦和包裝行業的上市公司擔任關鍵領導職位,在獲得國內和國際市場的企業融資方面起了重要作用。

Daniel Chu

首席財務官兼董事

Daniel Chu自1986年起成為一名特許專業會計師,是Maple Leaf的創始股東,擁有超過17年財務和高級管理的經驗,曾擔任一家諮詢公司Duo Dynamic Capital Corp.的總裁,還在一家上市的油氣公司Altarich Energy Inc.和一家健康公司Optimal Choice Corporation擔任領導職位。

Joe Wong,理學碩士

卑詩省業務的副總裁兼董事

Joe Wong是一名經驗豐富的園藝學家,過去三十年間一直致力於改善苗圃產量和生長系統,職業生涯始自1978年,當時在卑詩省的林業部工作。1985年他創辦了Woodmere Nursery,由他設計和建造的一個溫室設施,初期的年產量就達到了250萬個容器育苗,現在已經增加到了1200萬個,而且Woodmere還因在提高樹木萌芽方面的研究而榮獲久負盛名的北方森林創新者獎。

Jameson Welbourn

商業開發副總裁

Jameson Welbourn是一名商業開發管理人員,作為租戶和房東的代表,在商業房地產行業擁有超過六年的經驗,在發現和捕捉市場機遇方面擁有驕人的業績記錄,促成了90多筆房屋租賃交易,價值超過2000萬美元。他還成功地創建、領導並執行了詳細的銷售和商業發展戰略,代表過的客戶包括FT Services、Baron Oilfield Supply、Striker Resources、Acme Energy、墨西哥領事館、阿爾伯塔省歷史學會、工程化學和加拿大慕尼黑再保險公司。Jameson對於大麻業務有著濃厚的興趣,自2005年以來一直密切關注這一領域。

William (Bill) Monroe

內華達州營銷經理

Bill Monroe過去八年間一直在加利福尼亞州、科羅拉多州和內華達州的大麻行業耕耘,在此期間在內華達州建立了大麻產品生產、分銷和零售的良好人脈網絡,目前是大麻商會全國委員會的成員。

Ken Suydam

大麻技術和栽培主管

Ken Suydam曾是一家獲得過獎項的大麻種植企業Dystinctively Different Herb Co. LLC的主要種植者。此前,他曾在The Proving Grounds LLC擔任栽培設施建設和種植顧問。在他任職期間,Dystinctively曾贏得2014年的《歡樂時光大麻杯》獎,並獲得雜交和秈稻組第二名。他還帶領公司獲得了2015年Chalice的松香組第一名,這也是在美國頒發的第一個松香獎。

Tracey Scott,特許專業會計師

企業內控官

Tracey Scott為Maple Leaf帶來了超過20年的專業會計經驗,在多家公司擔任過審計主管,最近的一家是為阿爾伯塔鄉村地區提供互聯網服務的Platinum Communications Corporation(一家多交所創業板上市公司)。她還擁有自己的會計師事務所,主要為阿爾伯塔省的中小企業服務。

Terence Lam

企業秘書和財務主管、董事

Terence Lam是加拿大PBA學會的會員,在九年的會計執業生涯前,曾擁有並管理了一家批發和零售公司長達十多年時間。多年來,他與員工、金融機構、供應商以及會計師合作,深諳打造富有成效的企業文化的諸多要求。

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Where Chinese Investors Meet Global Investment News and Opportunities

中國投資者探索環球投資新聞及機遇

Maple Leaf Green World Inc (OTCQB:MGWFF)

Summary

Maple Leaf Green World Inc. is a NEO Exchange (NEO:MGW) and OTCQB listed company (OTCQB:MGWFF) based in Calgary, Canada. The company is focused on the cannabis industry in North America to produce cannabis oil and export its products to approved countries.

Market Overview

$0.305 (2.250%)
Vol 70,064.00
10 Days Avg Vol 62,956.40
3 Mo Avg Vol 74,484.73
52 Wk Lo/Hi $0.280 - $1.633
YTD Price Gain % -69.5%
12 Wks Moving Avg 0.523369
200 Days Moving Avg 0.592900
Market Cap 82,285,451

Updated: Market Close, 07/13/2018

Company Background

Maple Leaf Green World plans to develop, construct and operate cannabis production facilities and distribute cannabis in Canada, Nevada, California and ultimately to the international market, with a focus on cannabis-derived CBD oil. The company and management have extensive experience in reforestation and agribusiness, having delivered millions of top-quality seedlings to China. This experience and the company’s land holdings in British Columbia, Nevada and California make Maple Leaf uniquely positioned for success in the cannabis industry.

Highlights

  • Acquire requisite licenses and well-equipped facilities in both Canada and U.S.A. with capacity to produce 20,000 KG MJ a year.
  • Grow pesticide-free, top-grade marijuana from contamination-free soil through strong quality assurance program.
  • Develop new cultivation methods in order to reduce cost and increase production.
  • Develop new strains that have higher cannabidiol (CBD) than THC.
  • Become a commercial supplier of propagules (seeds and cuttings) with high CBD to other growers, thus provide a second source of revenue for the company.
  • Emphasize quality and non-contaminated MJ for Cannabis Oil production which can be used for medical purposes.

Share Structure

Maple Leaf Green World Inc.
OTCQB:MGWFF
   Share Structure
    Common Shares 139M
    Outstanding Options 6M
    Common Stock Warrants 31M
    Fully Diluted Shares 176M
    Board and Management Holdings 25%
  Share Trading Activity
    3 month average daily   volume(shares) 340,200
    52 week low/high ($/share) 0.115/0.99
    Current Share Price (Date) .375
    Average Warrant Price .430
   Market Capitalization (I/O) 50M
   Cash Balance 7 M
   Debt Outstanding 0
(all amounts as of July 10  2017)

Other Information

Projects

British Columbia

MGW is applying for an ACMPR license to produce cannabis from Health Canada (Active Review) and constructing a cannabis production facility in Telkwa, B.C., (15 km south of Smithers in central B.C.).

California

MGW spent three years developing (outdoor) cannabis growing methodologies in California to perfect commercial cultivation models. The company plans to leverage its experience and develop more opportunities in the state’s legal- recreational counties.

Nevada

MGW owns a cannabis cultivation permit to produce cannabis and is constructing a cannabis production facility in Henderson, NV (25 km south of Las Vegas).

International

MGW is applying for a dealer license from Health Canada to export cannabis-oil internationally.

Management Profiles

Raymond Lai, CPA

Chairman of the Board, President and CEO

Raymond Lai, CPA, Chairman of the Board, President and CEO Raymond Lai has been a certified professional accountant for over 25 years and has held key roles for public companies in the manufacturing, mining and packaging industries for over 10 years. He has been instrumental in securing corporate financing in both domestic and international markets.

Daniel Chu

Director and Chief Financial Officer

Daniel Chu, a chartered professional accountant since 1986, is a founding shareholder of Maple Leaf and has over 17 years of experience and as financial and senior executive. He previously served as president of Duo Dynamic Capital Corp., a consulting company, Altarich Energy Inc., a publicly traded oil and gas company, and Optimal Choice Corporation, a wellness company.

Joe Wong, M.Sc.

Director and Vice President of British Columbia Operations

Joe Wong is a highly experienced horticulturalist. He has spent the last 30 years improving nursery production and growing systems. He began his career with the B.C. Ministry of Forests in 1978 and, in 1985, started Woodmere Nursery, where he managed the design and construction of a greenhouse facility with an initial crop production of 2.5 million containerized seedlings per year. Those operations have now increased to 12 million seedlings annually and Woodmere has been a recipient of the prestigious Northern Forest Innovator’s Award for its research into improving the germination of trees.

Jameson Welbourn

Vice President of Business Development

Jameson Welbourn is a business development executive with over six years of experience specializing in the commercial real estate industry representing both tenants and landlords. He has a proven track record for identifying and capturing market opportunities and has brokered over 90 landlord-tenant lease transactions, valued in excess of $20 million. He has successfully created, lead and executed detailed sales and business development strategies. Companies represented include; FT Services, Baron Oilfield Supply, Striker Resources, Acme Energy, The Consulate of Mexico, The Historical Society of Alberta, Engineered Chemistry and the Munich Reinsurance Company of Canada. Jameson has a deep passion for the business of cannabis and has been following the industry closely since 2005.

William (Bill) Monroe

Marketing Manager, Nevada

Bill Monroe has been involved in the cannabis industry in California, Colorado and Nevada for the past eight years. Over this period of time he has developed excellent connections in Nevada for the production, distribution and sale of cannabis products. He is a board member of the National Council of the Cannabis Chamber of Commerce.

Ken Suydam

Head of Cultivation and Cannabis Technologies

Ken Suydam was master grower at Dystinctively Different Herb Co. LLC, an award-winning cannabis grower. Before that, he served as cultivation facility construction and grow consultant at The Proving Grounds LLC. Under his tenure, Dystinctively won the 2014 High Times Cannabis Cup and placed second in both the Hybrid and Indica categories. Other awards garnered under his leadership include a first place for rosin at Chalice 2015. This was the first rosin award ever given out in the United States.

Tracey Scott, CPA

Corporate Controller

Tracey Scott comes to Maple Leaf with over 20 years’ experience in accounting. Tracey has been a Controller for several corporations, most recently for Platinum Communications Corporation, a TSXV exchange listed company supplying internet to rural Alberta. She has also worked in public practice and had her own firm serving small and medium businesses in Alberta.

Terence Lam, Director

Corporate Secretary and Treasurer

Terence Lam is a member of the PBA Society of Canada. Prior to spending nine years in an accounting practice, he owned and managed a wholesale and retail business for over a decade. He has worked with employees, financial institutions, suppliers and accountants to understand the complex requirements of a productive business culture.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!