Extreme Vehicle Battery Technologies Corp. (CSE: ACDC)

公司概況

Extreme Vehicle Battery Technologies Corp (“EV Battery Tech”或“本公司”)是一家擁有獲得專利的顛覆性電池管理系統(BMS)的領先區塊鏈和電池技術公司,以滿足快速增長的電動汽車(EV)和能源存儲解決方案(ESS)市場對可擴展、智能解決方案的指數級增長需求。

BMS技術來自人工智能(AI)驅動的算法,旨在分析當今市場電池技術的不足之處。應運而生的具有顛覆性的BMS技術能夠實現更長的電池壽命和更高效的電力管理,同時AI集成的解決方案帶來世界上第一個實時的監控以及遠程維護。

EV Battery Tech致力於通過專有的技術對廢棄電池進行分析和重複使用,為全球回收解決方案出一份力。實時監控能夠反饋到AI驅動的引擎中,從而使BMS解決方案能夠在包括但不限於電動汽車和ESS市場的各個市場得到持續改進、協作和創造性開發。

EV Battery Tech致力於實現區塊鏈支持、AI集成的電池解決方案,在安全的區塊鏈環境下提供完整的BMS電池解決方案,尤其是實時監控和遠程維護。區塊鏈技術促進的金融和交易控制確保BMS、EV、ESS和智能充電應用程序具有最安全的交易能力,目標是滿足標記碳信用(TCC)的要求。產品開發已經將最近對智能電網集成的修訂考慮在內,並渴望超越汽車到電網的兼容性。

市場概述

股權結構

截至2020年10月27日
已發行股數 305,652,540
認股權證 36,350,000
期權 700,000
完全攤薄後股數  

投資亮點

  • 區塊鏈基礎設施和人工智能驅動的BMS專利技術,可實現:
    • 實時監控
    • 遠程維護
    • 更長的電池壽命
    • 更高效的電力供應
    • 智能充電系統
    • 電池回收
    • 加密數據安全
  • 目標市場包括:
    • 電動汽車
    • 儲能系統
    • 智能充電站
    • 智能電網應用

產品

儲能系統

EV Battery Tech帶來了一個改變行業遊戲規則的“實時監控和修復”、可擴展、適應性強的人工智能集成ESS,具有完整的智能電網集成能力,以及“連線學習”的優化和流程。

ESS系統完全基於區塊鏈的安全性,補充了可再生和傳統能源發電系統的間歇性。人工智能集成通過智能充電和釋放不規律和間歇電源來穩定能源輸出,有時對系統所有者最有利(峰值剃除和電源均質/穩定)。最重要的是,當前的綠色能源生產方式受到生產時間和電網負荷的限制。ESS系統通過AI集成的智能儲能和優化,解決了這一全球性問題,是減少可再生能源發電縮減、緩解傳輸擁堵、實現可再生能源充分利用的最佳選擇。

智能充電系統

本公司提供了一個ESS組合智能電網支持的V2G集成模塊,用於電動汽車充電,並結合後端區塊鏈和金融交易支持。

V2G指的是電動汽車和插電式混合動力車在充電時如何與充電電網進行通信,以及如何將數據發送回特定的充電電網運營商。本公司制定了一項行業標準,採用端對端(P2P)應用和AI集成行業第一個BMS技術管理充電網絡如何在不同用戶之間劃分工作負荷,這個過程需要數據共享,因此區塊鏈技術能夠幫助保護用戶數據。區塊鏈技術也可用於幫助促進和保障公司與公司之間的TCC交易。

這使得ESS、電網、電動汽車和充電生態系統的各個方面的眾多參與者擁有安全身份,使用標準消息傳遞格式進行通信,並在一個通用的可訪問安全系統上自動記錄諸如充電、生成和交換等事務。這是智能充電行業未來的需求,因為它將使移動服務提供商、消費者、公用事業單位和政府利益相關者之間做到數據透明、信任、協調和自動化。

電動汽車電池回收

本公司提供一套完整的鋰離子電池回收和翻新計劃,為當前全球電子垃圾問題提供了一個長期解決方案,重點關注升級再利用電池,為當前大量被送往垃圾填埋場的電池創造第二個長期的可使用壽命。首先,廢棄電池將通過本公司的專有電池拯救系統進行評估,對單個電池進行分析、標準化和修理,然後組裝到電池庫中,並應用人工智能集成的電池管理系統。最終產品被交付到ESS市場,並提供了一個安全的,環境優越的產品,比使用新電池的系統有更高的利潤率。

管理層

Bryson Goodwin 首席執行官

Bryson是一名在財務、管理、投資者關係和運營方面有豐富國際經驗的公司高管,有多年任職上市公司和私營公司高管的經驗,在科技、生物科技和資源領域有良好的運營、市場和銀行業務成功履歷。多年來,Bryson投身于多家資源、能源、清潔技術和科技公司,負責財務、業務拓展、公共關係和投資者關係、市場營銷和銷售部門業務,需要經常出差和靈活應對業務。他還是多家機構的董事會成員,並擔任多家私營和上市公司的顧問,也是卑詩省溫哥華的一家精品公司Synergy Market Advisors的董事總經理。

Extreme Vehicle Battery Technologies Corp. (CSE: ACDC)

Summary

Extreme Vehicle Battery Technologies Corp. (CSE: ACDC) is a leading blockchain and battery technology company with revolutionary, patented Battery Management Systems (BMS) designed to meet the exponentially growing demand for scalable, smart solutions for the rapidly growing Electric Vehicle (EV) and Energy Storage Solution (ESS) markets.

The Company’s BMS technology was derived from Artificial Intelligence (AI) driven algorithms designed to analyze the shortcomings of batteries in today’s market. The resulting game changing technology allows for batteries to greater efficiency and longer battery life, while AI integrated solutions offer the world’s first real-time monitoring and remote maintenance.

EV Battery Tech is also committed to developing global battery recycling solutions by using their technology to analyze and fully refurbish used batteries. Real-time monitoring feeds back into their AI driven engines which results in continuous improvement, collaboration, and creative development in BMS solutions in the various markets including, but not limited to EV and ESS markets.

EV Battery Tech, is committed to implementing their blockchain supported, AI integrated, battery solutions to offer a full BMS battery solution featuring real-time monitoring and remote maintenance contained within a secure blockchain environment. The financial and transactional controls facilitated by blockchain technology ensure BMS, EV, ESS and “smart” charging applications have the most secure transactional abilities, targeted to meet Tokenized Carbon Credit (TCC) requirements. The recent amendments to smart grid integration are already factored into their product development and aspire to exceed vehicle to grid compatibility.

Stock Chart

Share Structure

As of October 27, 2020
Shares Issued 305,652,540
Warrants 36,350,000
Options 700,000
Fully Diluted  

Investment Highlights

Blockchain Infrastructure and Patented BMS Technology driven by Artificial Intelligence facilitates:

  • Real-time Monitoring
  • Remote Maintenance
  • Longer Battery Life
  • More Efficient Power Supply
  • Smart Charging Systems
  • Battery Recycling
  • Encrypted data security

Target Markets include:

  • Electric Vehicles
  • Energy Storage Systems
  • Smart Charging Stations
  • Smart Grid Applications

Products

Energy Storage Systems

EV Battery Tech offers an industry game changing “Real Time monitoring and Repair”, scalable, adaptable AI integrated ESS with full smart grid integration capabilities and “learn on the fly” optimization and flow.

The ESS system complements the intermittency of renewable and legacy energy generation systems with full blockchain based security. The AI integration stabilizes the output of energy through smart charging and discharging irregular and intermittent power, at times most beneficial to the owner of the system (peak shaving and power homogenization/stabilization). Most importantly, current green-energy production methods are curtailed due to time of production and load of grid. The ESS system solves this global problem through AI integrated smart energy storage and optimization. Truly the best option for reducing renewable power curtailment, relieving transmission congestion, and achieving full utilization of renewable energy sources

Smart Charging Systems

The Company offers an ESS combined smart grid enabled V2G integration module for EV charging combined with back end blockchain and financial transactional support.

V2G refers to how electric vehicles and plug-in hybrids communicate with the charging grid when they are plugged in and how they send data back to the operator of that specific charging grid. Setting an industry standard, the Company employs Peer to Peer (P2P) applications and AI integrated industry first BMS technology managing how charging networks partition workloads between different users, which requires data sharing and thus blockchain technology to help protect user data. The blockchain technology can also be used to help facilitate and secure the trading of TCC between companies and corporations.

This allows a multitude of participants in all aspects of the ESS, Grid, EV, and charging ecosystem to have a secure identity, communicate with a standard messaging format, and automatically record transactions such as charging, generation, and exchange on a common accessible secure system. This system is a requirement for the future of this industry as it will enable data transparency, trust, coordination, and automation among mobility service providers, consumers, utilities, and government stakeholders.

EV Battery Recycling

The Company offers a full Lithium Ion battery recycling and refurbishment program. This program offers a long-term solution to the current global issue with e-waste, and focusses on upcycling batteries, creating a second long-term, serviceable life for batteries that are currently being sent to landfills. Initially, waste batteries will be assessed through the Company’s proprietary battery rescue system, where batteries are analyzed, normalized, and repaired at the individual cell level, allowing for them to then be assembled into the banks and have the AI integrated BMS applied. The final product is delivered to the ESS market and provides a safe, environmentally superior product at a superior margin to systems containing new batteries.

Management Profiles

Bryson Goodwin CEO

A practiced international executive with extensive experience in finance, management, investor relations and operations with both private and public companies. Bryson’s experience has demonstrated an operational, market and banking track record in the technology, biotechnology and resource sectors. Over the years, Bryson has been engaged by a number of resource, energy, cleantech and technology firms in the departments of; finance, business development, PR & IR, marketing, and sales. This has required extensive travel and flexibility in my approach to business. Bryson sits on the board of a number of organizations and serves as an advisor to several private and public companies. Bryson is also the Managing Director of Synergy Market Advisors, a boutique firm in Vancouver, BC.