Peak Fintech Group Inc. (CSE: PKK; OTCQX: PKKFF)

公司概况

为了实现更高效的交易,Peak Fintech Group为中小微企业、资方、商贷经纪人、数据提供商和自动化风险管理组件提供以Cubeler Lending Hub为中心的生态系统。通过Cubeler Lending Hub,包括Gold River和金小二,大数据分析和人工智能使资方、商贷经纪人和借方之间达到最佳匹配。因此,自2018年以来,Peak Fintech Group平台总交易额高达22. 4亿加币。以创建一个包罗万象的虚拟B2B生态系统为目标,我们与注册企业和政府监管的金融机构的合作, 助力使中国商业贷款勇攀高峰! 

市场概述

股权结构

股权结构表

发行在外股票: 160,960,341
认股权证: 30,121,036
期权: 9,318,500
完全摊薄后股数: 200,399,877
股价: CAD$ 2.46
基本市值: CAD$ 395,962,439
完全稀释市值: CAD$ 492,983,697

(数据截至2021年7月16日)

投资亮点

  • Peak Fintech Group 准备在纳斯达克证券交易所(NASDAQ)和香港交易所上市
  • 财务亮点:
    • 2019-2020年年增长率:264.67%
    • 2020年年底,拥有现金近600万加币,几乎没有长期债务
    • 2020年后,客户量可能增加到2020年的10倍
    • 未来融资:2021年6月Peak简式招股书融资获超额认购,总收益5260万加元,2021年7月底融资3000万美元
  • 基于Cubeler Lending Hub, 包括Gold River 和金小二的前沿大数据分析和人工智能
    • 与荣邦科技有限公司(中国银联子公司)、中科软智(产品提供于34家银行和金融机构)和契约锁(数字合同签约服务提供商)合作
    • 拥有数字货币电子支付与主银行账户的集成和直接链接Lending Hub、Gold River到中国银联系统的APIs
  • Peak Fintech Group子公司-宜兴市亚东科技小额贷款有限公司-获得了江苏省地方金融监督管理局的“A”级信用评级
  • 在北京、上海、南京、杭州、苏州、常州、无锡、江阴和西安拥有金融服务中心,与54家银行和贷款金融机构(如中国工商银行、中国建设银行、中国农业银行)合作,在Lending Hub生态系统拥有3.1万家中小企业客户
  • 拥有长江三角供应链网站的深厚根基
    • 服务中国第二大钢铁供应商 – 江阴兴澄特种钢铁有限公司

项目

  • 分销商&零售商融资计划
    • 与包装食品批发经销商北京Jingying管理有限公司、饮料经销商厦门Guangzhui有限公司、电子产品经销商北京Dianjing有限公司、经销商Dajinpengli贸易有限公司和全国性连锁便利店便利蜂合作,为数百万零售客户提供服务
  • JD融资计划
    • 与 JD 产品供应商合作
  • 网络红人融资计划
    • 与意大利领先的服装零售集团 Gruppo Coin 合作,在抖音、微博和微信等热门平台上为总计1.2 亿粉丝的55K 网络红人提供服务
  • 与托管约 900 万家商店和 8000 万家微型商店,包括淘宝、天猫、京东和拼多多,的ShopEx 合作,为 28 个线上市场和社交媒体平台提供服务
  • 未来项目(2021年及以后)
    • 扩展利用大数据分析和人工智来实现商业贷款交易自动化的Lending Hub生态系统
    • 根据 2020 年签署的战略伙伴关系协议,向中国其他城市扩展,创建更多金融服务中心、扩大客户群体
    • 复制成功模式到加拿大和美国

管理层

Johnson Joseph,工商管理硕士 总裁、首席执行官

Joseph先生自2011年以来就担任Peak Fintech Group的总裁和首席执行官。之中,他领导公司度过很多挑战时期以及根据不断变化和艰难的市场条件来调整公司。他带领公司从注重于电子商务的软件开发公司到注重于中国金融科技和金融服务领域的资产管理公司。现在,他的愿景 – 为加拿大投资者提供,基于管理良好与值得信赖的平台上,中国最有前进的科技行业投资的机会 – 是Peak开展业务的原动力。在加入Peak之前,他在加拿大最大的共同基金和资产管理公司之一的公司工作了8年。Joseph先生拥有蒙特利尔高等商学院的信息技术MBA学位和德州理工大学金融学士学位。

邱亮,理学硕士 首席执行官, Peak Fintech Group – 中国区

在蒙特利尔作为电子商务和IT解决方案服务提供商Ollwin International Limited的创始人兼首席执行官成功创业后,邱亮先生于2008年移居中国无锡,成无锡朗奇软件科技有限公司的(“ LongKey”)的联合创始人。无锡朗奇软件科技有限公司与中国一些最大的电信和金融机构合作,为中小型企业提供价格合理的基于云的软件即服务(SaaS)业务管理应用程序。从公司成立之日起,邱亮先生就一直担任无锡朗奇软件科技有限公司的首席技术官,直到2016年他接受Peak Group在中国的首席执行官职位为止。 作为Peak Group中国区首席执行官,他负责,从技术开发到业务发展角度,中国区的公司战略计划执行。他担任Peak Group和所有中国子公司的联系人。邱亮先生拥有麦吉尔大学的计算机硕士学位。

Jean Landreville, CPA, CA 首席财务官, Peak Fintech Group

Landreville先生是拥有在欧洲和加拿大,从中小微企业到大型制造业和服务业,在战略、金融和运营管理30年经验的高级管理人员。从在数字和印刷媒体领域的职业生涯开始,Landreville先生就领导了数项短期和长期融资、业务起步、管理系统的实施和并购项目。 作为法国知名国际建筑集团的财务总监,他对欧洲集团的财务需求和为集团的财务和运营管理重组做出了贡献。回到加拿大,作为总经理兼财务副总裁,Landreville先生带领过不一样的金融和运营重组,通过战略和战术计划来支持业务增长、合同谈判、业务流程优化和人力资源管理。Jean是一名注册会计师,并持有有蒙特利尔高等商学院工商管理学士学位。

徐彬, CPA, CGA, MBA 财务总监, Peak Fintech Group – 中国区

徐彬先生的职业生涯是从上海永安会计事务所开始。之后,他作为财务经理,在一家上海国际服装出口商工作了4年。作为财务部门的负责人,他帮助企业成功地解决了与快速发展的商业环境相关的复杂问题。之中,他与中国政府和监管机构的丰富经验对业务发展至关重要。他于2015年移居蒙特利尔,加入Peak Group之前,他在BNP Paribas Canada担任业务分析师。他对于普通话、英语和法语的精通,作为财务审计师的经验和独特技能,都使他在Peak Group中国业务发展发挥了关键作用。徐彬先生是一名注册会计师,并持有蒙特利尔高等商学院MBA学位。

Barry Ellison, M. Soc 市场和传播总监, Peak Fintech Group

Ellison先生在加拿大国家银行,加拿大商业发展银行以及最近的SureTraxx Cash Management Systems Inc.拥有超过27年的经验并担任高级职位。他根据其公司目标展开,领导并执行了全面的营销和沟通策略。他的沟通能力、营销能力、实施有效的社交和数字媒体活动的知识以及与利益相关者的关系的知识使他成为Peak团队的理想成员。在Peak,他将支持Peak在加拿大和美国的外包IR代理、创建新闻稿和媒体内容、并协调资本市场活动。

Peak Fintech Group Inc. (CSE: PKK; OTCQX: PKKFF)

Summary

Peak Fintech Group offers the ecosystem Cubeler Lending Hub to SMEs, lenders, brokers, data providers and automated risk management capabilities to allow a more efficient transaction. Through the Cubeler Lending Hub, including the Gold River and Jinxiaoer, the analytics and artificial intelligence make the optimal match between lenders, brokers and borrowers, resulting CAD$2.24B worth of transactions since 2018. On the verge to create an all-encompassing virtual B2B ecosystem, our collaboration with registered business and government regulated financial institutions allows the commercial lending in China ready to peak!

Stock Chart

Share Structure

Capitalization Table

Shares Outstanding: 160,960,341
Warrants: 30,121,036
Options: 9,318,500
Fully Diluted: 200,399,877
Stock Price: CAD$ 2.46
Basic Market Cap: CAD$ 395,962,439
Fully Diluted Market cap: CAD$ 492,983,697

(Data as of July 16, 2021)

Investment Highlights

  • Peak Fintech Group prepares to list on NASDAQ Capital Market stock exchange and Hong Kong Stock Exchange
  • Financial Highlights:
    • 2019-2020 Annual Growth: 264.67%
    • 2020 ends with near $6M in cash and virtually no long-term debt with the potential of adding 10-times the clients served through 2020
    • Future financing: In June, Peak closes oversubscribed short-form prospectus financing for gross proceeds of CAD$52.6M, followed by a USD$30M financing by the end of July
  • Forefront Analytics & AI ecosystem based on Cubeler Lending Hub, including the Gold River and Jinxiaoer
    • Partnership with Rongbang Technology Ltd. (China UnionPay subsidiary), Banking AI Zhongke Software Intelligence Ltd.  (product provider to 34 banks and financial institutions) and Qiyuesuo (Digital Contract Signing Capability provider)
    • Digital currency electronic payment integrated with master bank account and APIs to directly link Lending Hub and Gold River to China UnionPay network
  • Our subsidiary Asia Synergy Financial Capital receives “A” credit rating from the Financial Supervisory Administration Bureau of Jiangsu Province
  • Financial & Service Centers in Beijing, Shanghai, Nanjing, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Changzhou, Wuxi, Jiangyin and Xi’An, working with 54 banks and lending financial institutions on the Lending Hub (such as Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, China Construction Bank and Agricultural Bank of China) with approximately 31,000 SMEs as part of the ecosystem
  • Deep roots in Yangtze River delta’s Supply Chain Network
    • Serve China’s 2nd largest steel supplier, Xingcheng Special Steel Works Ltd.

Products/Projects Information

  • Distributor & Retailer Financing Program
    • Partnership with packaged foods wholesale distributor Beijing Jingying Corporate Management Ltd., beverage distributor Xiamen Guangzhui Ltd., consumer electronics distributor Beijing Dianjing Company Ltd., distributor Dajinpengli Trading Ltd. and national convenience store chain Bianlifeng to serve millions of retail clients
  • JD Financing program
    • Partnership with JD product suppliers
  • Media Influencers Financing Program
    • Partnership with Gruppo Coin (an Italy’s leading apparel retail group) to serve 55K influencers with 120M combined followers on popular platform such as TikTok, Weibo and WeChat
  • Partnership with ShopEx to serve 28 online marketplaces & social media platforms, hosting an estimated 9M stores and 80M micro-shops, including TaoBao, TMall, JD and Pinduoduo
  • Future projects (2021 and beyond)
    • Expansion of Lending Hub ecosystem where data, analytics and AI are used to automate commercial lending transactions
    • Expansion to other cities in China by reaching more clients based on strategic partnership agreements signed in 2020 and by creating more service and financial centers
    • Replicate the successful model in Canada and US

Management Profiles

Johnson Joseph, MBA CEO, Peak Positioning Technologies Inc.

Mr. Joseph has been the President and CEO of Peak Positioning since 2011. During that time he helped successfully guide the company through a number of challenging periods by being able to adapt and adjust the company’s business model to changing and difficult market conditions. Most notably, he led the company’s transition from being a software development company to an asset management company, and from a focus on ecommerce to the Chinese Fintech and financial services sectors. His vision of giving Canadian investors a well-managed and trustworthy vehicle to participate in some of China’s most promising tech sector opportunities is now the driving force behind Peak’s operations. Prior to becoming Peak’s CEO, Mr. Joseph spent 8 years in the financial services industry as an advisor with Investors Group, one of Canada’s largest mutual fund and asset management companies. Mr. Joseph holds an MBA in Information Technology from HEC Montreal (formerly École des hautes études commerciales) and a Bachelor’s degree in Finance from Texas Tech University.

Liang Qiu, M. Sc. CEO, Peak Group China

Following a successful entrepreneurial career in Montreal as Founder and CEO of Ollwin International Limited, an e-commerce and IT solution service provider, Mr. Qiu moved to Wuxi, China in 2008 where he co-founded LongKey Software Technology (“LongKey”). Working in partnership with some of China’s largest telecoms and financial institutions, LongKey provides affordable cloud-based Software as a Service (SaaS) business management applications to small and medium size businesses. Mr. Qiu served as LongKey’s CTO from the date the company was created until he accepted the position of CEO of the Peak Group in China in 2016. In his role as CEO of Peak Group China, Mr. Qiu is responsible for the overall execution of the company’s strategic plan in China, both from a technological development and business development standpoint. He also serves as the main liaison between Peak and all of Peak’s Chinese subsidiaries. Mr. Qiu holds a Master’s degree in Computer Science from McGill University.

Jean Landreville, CPA, CA CFO, Peak Fintech Group

Mr. Landreville is a senior executive with over 30 years of experience, acquired in Europe and Canada, in strategic, financial and operational management of various sizes of companies ranging from SMEs to large corporations in a number of manufacturing and services sectors. From the beginning of his career in digital and print media, Mr. Landreville spearheaded several short and long-term financing, business start-ups, implementation of management systems and M&A projects. He then went on to continue his professional career as the Director of Finance of a high-profile international construction group in France where he ensured that the European group’s financing needs were met and contributed to the restructuring of the group’s financial and operational management. Back in Canada in the role of General Manager and VP Finance, Mr. Landreville successfully led several financial and operational restructurings through strategic and tactical initiatives to support business growth, contract negotiations, business flow optimization and human resource management. Mr. Landreville is a CPA, CA and holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration HEC Montreal (formerly École des hautes études commerciales).

Bin Xu, CPA, CGA, MBA Director of Finance, Peak Group China

Mr. Xu began his professional career in 2008 as a Financial Auditor with Ernst and Young in Shanghai and spent 4 years as the Finance Manager of a Shanghai-based international garment exporter. As head of the finance department, he helped the business successfully navigate through the complexity linked to the quickly evolving business environment at the time. Furthermore, his rich experience in managing relationships with the Chinese government and regulatory authorities was of critical value to the growth of the business. He moved to Montreal in 2015 where he most recently worked as a Financial Analyst at BNP Paribas Canada before joining Peak. His fluency in Mandarin, English and French, his previous experience as a financial auditor and his knowledge of international trade make him the ideal candidate for the key role he plays in the evolution of the operations of Peak’s group of companies in China. Mr. Xu is a CPA, CGA and holds an MBA from HEC Montreal (formerly École des hautes études commerciales).

Barry Ellison, M. Soc Director of Marketing and Communications, Peak Fintech Group

Mr. Ellison brings more than 27 years of experience in senior-level positions at National Bank of Canada, Business Development Bank of Canada and most recently SureTraxx Cash Management Systems Inc. where he developed, lead and executed comprehensive marketing and communication strategies in line with corporate objectives. His strong communication skills, marketing prowess, knowledge of implementing effective social and digital media campaigns and understanding stakeholder relations makes him an ideal addition to the Peak team. At Peak he will be supporting Peak’s outsourced IR agencies in Canada and the US, creating press release and media content and coordinating capital-market activities.