公司简介

Lomiko Metals是加拿大一家处于勘探阶段的公司,专注于服务新绿色经济的矿产勘探与开发,同时拥有物联网和石墨烯技术公司Lomiko Technologies Inc. 100%的股权。公司的普通股在多伦多证券交易所创业板(TSXV)上市交易,现阶段主要从事包含新绿色经济矿产资源的项目区收购、勘探和开发,已经拥有La Loutre和Lac Des Iles 石墨项目区。公司的全资子公司Lomiko Technologies Inc.分别持有Promethieus Technologies、SHD Smart Home Devices和Graphene ESD Corp.约20%、18%和40%的股权。

公司当前的主要项目是位于蒙特利尔以北120公里的La Loutre石墨项目区。Lomiko一直在低调地建设该高品位的石墨项目,目标是成为电动汽车市场保质保量的世界级供应商。而且该项目即将完成NI 43-101报告,7月9日的最后一批钻探结果获得了多个长度超过100米的矿段,以及超过10%的Cg区域,可谓是锦上添花。因为在此之前,该公司还在2016年进行了类似的大规模钻探活动,这将为Lomiko提供了最后一点无可辩驳的证据,用来宣布一轮主要针对机构的融资。公司目前很有信心,将在10月份完成更新43-101报告,2020年第一季度完成初步经济评估(PEA)。

公司演讲嘉宾

A. Paul Gill

Paul Gill

首席执行官

Gill先生现为Lomiko Metals和Lomiko Technologies的首席执行官,2003年11月至2006年10月期间积极投身于Norsemont Mining (TSX: NOM)的成长阶段,曾担任管理者、董事和业务发展副总裁,该公司市值在他任职期间从$100万增长到了$5000万,最终以$5.12亿元出售。Gill先生还是Graphene ESD的董事、Lomiko Technologies的首席执行官、SHD Devices和Promethieus Technologies Inc.的业务发展副总裁。

公司网站

股票信息

 

Agenda

Agenda

Company Profile

Lomiko Metals is focused on the exploration and development of minerals for the new green economy and also has a 100% interest in Lomiko Technologies Inc., an investor in IoT and graphene technology. The common shares are listed and posted for trading on the TSX-Venture Exchange. Lomiko Metals Inc. is a Canada-based, exploration-stage company. The Company is engaged in the acquisition, exploration, and development of resource properties that contain minerals for the new green economy. Its mineral properties include the La Loutre and Lac Des Iles Graphite Properties. It’s wholly owned subsidiary Lomiko Technologies Inc. owns 20% of Promethieus Technologies 18% of SHD Smart Home Devices, 40% of Graphene ESD Corp.

The main project is the La Loutre Graphite Property, just 120 Km’s North of Montreal, Lomiko has been quietly building a high-grade graphite project with the goal of becoming a world-class supplier to the electric vehicle market in terms of both quantity and quality.  With a new 43-101 looming, the last set of drill results on July 9th brought in multiple 100 m+ intercepts and 10%+ Cg Zones, serving as the icing on the cake.  These were in addition to similar big intercepts in 2016 and gave Lomiko the final bit of incontrovertible evidence it needed to announce a financing round primarily aimed at institutions.  The Company is so confident in its completion, that it believes an updated 43.101 will be out by October and a Preliminary Economic Assessment (PEA) will be done by Q1 2020.

Corporate Speaker

A. Paul Gill

Paul Gill

CEO

Mr. Gill is the CEO of Lomiko Metals and Lomiko Technologies.  From November 2003 to October 2006, Mr. Gill was heavily involved in the dynamic growth stage of Norsemont Mining (TSX: NOM) as an Officer, and Director, V.P. Business Development, while the company grew from a market capitalization of $1 million to $50 million with a final buyout of $ 512 M.  Mr. Gill is also a Director of Graphene ESD, CEO of Lomiko Technologies, V.P. Business Development of SHD Devices and Promethieus Technologies Inc.

Company Website

Stock Info

 

Agenda

Agenda