公司简介

Panoro Minerals Ltd.是一家多交所创业板上市的铜勘探公司,专注于推进其位于秘鲁南部的旗舰Cotabambas项目和Antilla项目。

公司项目位于秘鲁南部全球著名的铜开发区,当地大型基础设施完备且发展迅速,该国采矿和许可政策非常成熟、先进和友好。公司的战略股东包括Hudbay Minerals、Resource Capital Funds和战略融资合作伙伴Wheaton Precious Metals。

Panoro Minerals也与Hudbay Minerals就秘鲁南部的Kusiorcco铜项目推进达成合作关系,目前定期从Hudbay Minerals收到里程碑现金付款,还持有该项目2%净熔炼权益金。

Panoro Minerals已经与日本国家石油天然气和金属公司(JOGMEC)就秘鲁南部的Humamantata铜项目成立合资企业。JOGMEC拥有投资800万美元挣得项目60%权益的选择权。Panoro Minerals是项目运营方。

Panoro Minerals将Cochasayhuas黄金项目出售给了Mintania S.A.C.,因此可获得定期付款,拥有5%净熔炼权益金。

演讲嘉宾

Luquman Shaheen Panoro Minerals

Luquman Shaheen
总裁兼首席执行官

Luquman Shaheen先生现任Panoro Minerals Ltd总裁兼首席执行官,是一名有成就的矿业专家,拥有30多年全球工作经验,其中十年以上是在上市采矿和勘探公司担任高管和董事职位,其战略思维反应在资本市场的成功中,通过私募、公开上市、合资和贵金属产品流交易总共募集资金超过$6亿。

公司网站

股票资讯:

TSXV: PML  OTC: POROF

 

Agenda

Agenda

Company Profile

Panoro Minerals Ltd. is a TSX-V-listed copper exploration company focused on advancing its flagship Cotabambas and Antilla Projects in Southern Peru.

The Company’s projects are located in the internationally preeminent copper development region of southern Peru where all major infrastructure is in place and growing rapidly.  The national mining and permitting policy is well established, progressive and predictably favorable.  The Company ‘s key strategic shareholders include Hudbay Minerals, Resource Capital Funds, and a strategic financing partnership Wheaton Precious Metals.

Panoro Minerals also has partnered the Kusiorcco Copper Project in southern Peru with Hudbay Minerals. The Company is receiving periodic milestone cash payments from Hudbay Minerals and holds a 2% Net Smelter Return Royalty.

Panoro Minerals has Joint Ventured the Humamantata Copper Project in southern Peru with  Japan Oil, Gas and Metals National Corporation (JOGMEC).  JOGMEC can earn in a 60% interest into the project with the investment of $US 8 million investment.  Panoro Minerals is the project operator.

Panoro Minerals is also receiving periodic payments and holds a 5% Net Smelter Return Royalty from the Sale of the Cochasayhuas Gold Project to Mintania S.A.C.

Corporate Speaker

Luquman Shaheen Panoro Minerals

Luquman Shaheen
President & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Luquman Shaheen, President & Chief Executive Officer of Panoro Minerals Ltd., is an accomplished Mining Industry professional with over 30 years of extensive global experience.  Over a decade of experience in senior management and board roles with publicly listed mining and exploration companies.  A strategic thinking President and CEO with a career of demonstrated success in the capital markets, having negotiated over $600 million in financings through private placements, prospectus offerings, joint ventures and precious metal streaming transactions.

Company Website

Stock Info:

TSXV: PML  OTC: POROF

 

Agenda

Agenda