GCFF Virtual Conference – Diversified Investing Strategies

GCFF Virtual Conference – Diversified Investing StrategiesNovember 5th, 2020 Thursday 8am - 1pm PST (11am - 4pm EST)  

register now

Join GCFF’s free virtual conference on November 5, 2020 (8:00 am to 12:30 pm Pacific Time / 11:00 am to 3:30 pm Eastern Time) to meet dozens of publicly listed companies and start-up investment opportunities! In the final event of the year, the GCFF will bring together investment experts to showcase various investment opportunities and strategies during the volatile stock market. It will be a great platform for the Chinese investors to learn the latest market trends and what sectors they should be following.

We will cover the following topics:

Outlook for Small Cap Investing in 2021
ETF Investing Strategies
The Latest in High Tech Venture Companies
Clean Technology and Clean Energy Opportunities

Replay the company presentations below.

Agenda

Contact Us

If your company is interested to learn about presenting at the GCFF conference, please feel free to fill out the following information. Our team will get back to you shortly. Thank you.