The Mining Company that is Partnered with Korea’s Largest Nickel-rich Cathode Manufacturer

力拓上调股息,称中国经济出现V型反弹
Published on: October 1, 2020
Author: Fann Li

Blackstone Minerals (ASX: BSX) is actively exploring the Ta Khoa Nickel-Copper-PGE Project in Vietnam. The project includes the Ban Phuc mine which operated as a mechanised underground mine from 2013-16 and has modern infrastructure built to Australian standards, including a 450ktpa processing plant.

The Ta Khoa district and Ban Phuc mine represents a rare opportunity to invest in a premier, district scale, nickel PGE (Cu Co) sulfide project, with a downstream nickel sulfate value add opportunity, located in an emerging hub for EV lithium-ion battery manufacturing.

Blackstone recently partnered with EcoPro, the world’s second largest and Korea’s largest nickel-rich cathode manufacturer. Tune in to Scott’s presentation at 8:10am PST (11:10am EST / 11:10pm AWST) on Thursday, October 8th to learn about Blackstone Minerals’ projects, an international portfolio of high-quality battery and precious metals exploration projects across South East Asia, North America and Australia.

Sign Up Now!

Corporate Speaker

Scott Williamson, Managing Director

Scott Williamson is a Mining Engineer with a Commerce degree from the West Australian School of Mines and Curtin University. Mr Williamson started his career as an underground mining engineer in the goldfields of Western Australia. Mr Williamson has recent experience in equity capital markets with previous roles as a Resources Analyst at Hartleys and Investor Relations Manager at Resolute Mining. Mr Williamson has a unique blend of experience in mining and finance with both corporate and technical capabilities.

GCFF Virtual Conference – Profiting from the Metals Bull Market

October 7th – 8th, 2020
Wed – Thurs 8am – 12pm PST (11am – 3pm EST)

 

Copper GCFF Investment Mining