GCFF Virtual Conference 2022 – Investing In Innovation

GCFF Virtual Conference 2022 – Investing In InnovationThursday April 21, 2022 8:00am - 11:20am PT (11:00am - 2:20pm ET) 

Live streaming starts at 8:00am PT (11:00am ET)

Innovative advancements in computing, healthcare, clean energy, and technology have changed our world and have been, in recent years, some of the most exciting opportunities for investors. For investors, finding the next major market mover means looking at innovative companies that are beginning their journey today. The GCFF Virtual Conference 2022 - Investing in Innovation, a free online webinar, is held on April 21st, 2022, and provided our viewers with:

High level macro-economic analysis on the innovative sectors for 2022.

Understanding the opportunities presented by emerging technologies such as IoT, CleanTech, AI, Metaverse and big data.

Hearing directly from CEOs about their projects and new technologies.

Company

Apr21 Price

Highest Price Since Apr21

Current Price

PPT

Aduro Clean Technologies Inc. (CSE: ACT)

$0.69

$0.7

PPT

AnalytixInsight Inc. (TSXV: ALY)

$0.46

$0.46

PPT

CMC Markets Plc (LON: CMCX)

£278.5

£292

PPT

FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. (TSXV: FLY)

$0.71

$0.77

PPT

FOBI AI Inc. (TSXV: FOBI)

$0.77

$0.77

PPT

OverActive Media Corp. (TSXV: OAM)

$1.01

$1.01

PPT

POET Technologies Inc. (TSXV: PTK)

$7.75

$9.14

PPT

Swarmio Media Holdings Inc. (CSE: SWRM)

$0.16

$0.17

PPT

[/nai_event_about_us]

Share Event