Brigadier Gold Ltd. (TSXV: BRG)

公司概况

Brigadier Gold是一家资金充足的黄金和白银勘探商,成立的初衷的是为了抓住自然资源领域,尤其是贵金属下一个大牛市行情的机会。我们的宗旨是收购那些被低估和被忽视但具备显而易见的开发潜力的项目。

在拥有数十年矿产勘探和资本市场开发经验的管理团队的领导下,我们专注于政治稳定管辖权内的高级阶段勘探机会。

我们的旗舰资产Picachos钻探准备工作已经就绪,项目区内有160多个历史金银矿山和巷道,以及20多英里的内部通道。Picachos距离Vizsla(市值$1.48亿)和GR Silver(市值$1.02亿)的高品位白银发现区约15英里。

Brigadier Gold COVER

市场概述

股权结构

截至2020年7月24日

已发行股份 58,544,348
认股权证 14,000,000 @ 0.10 (2021年6月24日到期)

13,461,538 @ 0.40 (2021年7月24日到期)

股票期权
完全稀释后股数 86,005,886
股权

管理层,创始人,合伙人:

机构:

散户:

 

30%

20%

50%

 

投资亮点

  • 资金充足的黄金和白银勘探公司,由资源和资本市场领域资深的管理团队带领,仅过去两个月就筹集了$420万。
  • 旗舰项目“Picachos”占地面积3954公顷,位于矿产资源丰富的西马德雷山脉内,在Vizsla Resources (TSXV:VZLA,市值$1.48亿)和GR Silver(TSXV:GRSL,市值$1.02亿)近期的高品位发现区之间。
  • 之前的运营商在历史San Agustin矿的地下槽探取样中获得的一段1.2米的矿段中平均金品位高达81.22克/吨、白银品位73.36克/吨(详见Thunderbird Projects日期为1997年6月18日的新闻稿)。在一个生产竖井的底部还获得185克/吨的超高品位(样本HBM-73175)。
  • San Agustin矿脉从未经过金刚石钻探测试。
  • 在Picachos富金矿脉上有超过160个已知的历史地下矿、巷道和前景区,项目内部有20多英里的道路,为即将开始的钻探和勘探提供了进出通道和物流便捷。
  • 已获取钻探/勘探许可证,而且近期与当地社区重新签订了地面进入协议。

项目

Picachos金/银项目位于墨西哥锡那罗州西马德雷山脉,占地3954公顷,拥有160多个矿山和巷道,目前钻探活动准备就绪。

Brigadier Gold

管理层

Ranjeet Sundher 首席执行官

Sundher先生是新加坡一家专业从事早期项目融资和股权结构的咨询公司Canrim Ventures Ltd.的总裁,作为创始人/合伙人为多家公司筹集了$5000多万,过去20年间生活在亚洲,拥有25年资本市场经验,开发并出售了几家成功的技术、资源和软件领域私营和上市公司。

Steve Vanry

Vanry先生拥有25年的专业经验,在上市和私营公司担任高级管理职位,提供资本市场、战略规划、公司财务、并购、合规、会计和财务报告方面的专业知识,并且涉足包括采矿、石油和天然气、可再生能源、高科技和制造业等多个行业,也以董事和/或高管的身份定期为其他上市公司提供咨询服务。Vanry先生拥有特许金融分析师(CFA)和加拿大投资经理人(CIM)的资格,还是CFA协会和温哥华金融分析师协会的成员。

Oscar Mendoza 墨西哥特别顾问

Oscar Mendoza是土生土长的墨西哥人,现居住在墨西哥蒙特雷市附近,毕业于美国北德克萨斯大学,并获得了该校政治和金融学荣誉学士学位。在美国工作了五年之后,Mendoza先生移居日本,并在日本国际大学获得了工商管理硕士(MBA)学位,还因完成四个不同专业领域的全部课程要求,以致辞毕业生代表的身份从班级毕业。此后,他投身于一些大的投行,包括摩根士丹利和Frontier Securities,主要负责自然资源和能源行业,而且积极带领并成功完成了股权资本市场上的几笔融资交易,主要是矿业和资源公司,还为一些在伦敦证券交易所、多伦多证券交易所、澳大利亚证券交易所和蒙古证券交易所上市的矿业公司促成了几笔量身定制的债务和投资银行交易。Mendoza先生还经常受邀作为演讲嘉宾出席在北京、香港和乌兰巴托举行的各种专题讨论会和会议,包括Power Asia和Mines & Money的活动。除此之外,他还定期在几家墨西哥当地的报纸上发表文章,并做客墨西哥当地的一档电视节目,将其在专业领域的知识和建议与大批观众分享。Mendoza先生还是多家行业领先的公司的董事会成员,并为墨西哥北部的科阿韦拉自治大学研究生提供金融方面的相关讲座。

Garry Clark

Clark先生是安大略省探矿者协会(OPA)的执行董事,自从该协会在上个世纪90年代初成立以来,一直担任董事、副总裁或总裁,目前供职于安大略省矿业法咨询委员会以及安大略省地质调查咨询委员会,毕业于桑德贝的湖首大学,拥有地质学荣誉学士学位。Clark先生为公司带来了丰富的国际项目管理经验,包括亚洲和北美的大型勘探和开发项目。他不仅拥有30多年的咨询经验,还曾在多家矿业公司担任地质方面的职位,在一些多伦多证券交易所创业板的上市公司担任董事,包括目前任职的NexOptic Technology Corp.和US Cobalt Inc. (USCO.V)。

Geoffrey Fielding

Geoffrey曾在巴黎索邦大学接受教育,并拥有伦敦经济学院法学院的法学学士学位。他曾是伦敦最古老的控股公司之一Grenfell & Colegrave的股权合伙人,直到该公司被加拿大最大的零售银行加拿大帝国商业银行(CIBC)收购。作为CIBC投资部门的伦敦负责人,Geoffrey在加勒比地区成立了海外投资部,并在3年内建立并管理了超过10亿美元的基金。2007年,他移居到东南亚,目前担任一家中国的资产投资管理公司All State Asset Management in Asia的总裁兼首席执行官。他还是Wealth Technology Limited的董事会主席。

Brigadier Gold Ltd. (TSXV: BRG)

Summary

Brigadier Gold is a well funded gold and silver explorer, formed to leverage what we believe will be the next major bull market in the natural resource sector, particularly precious metals. Our mandate is to acquire undervalued and overlooked projects with demonstrable potential for advancement.

Led by a management team with decades of experience in mineral exploration and capital markets development, we are focused on advanced exploration opportunities in politically stable jurisdictions.

Our flagship asset, Picachos, is drill ready and has over 160 historic gold and silver mines and workings on the property with over 20 miles of internal road access.  Picachos is situated approximately 15 miles from Vizsla ($148 million market cap) and GR Silver’s ($102 million market cap) high grade silver discoveries.

Brigadier Gold COVER

Stock Chart

Share Structure

As of  July 24, 2020

Shares Issued 58,544,348

Warrants

14,000,000 @ 0.10 (exp 06/24/21)

13,461,538 @ 0.40 (exp 07/24/21)

Options

n/a

Fully Diluted 86,005,886
Ownership

Management, Founders, Partners:

Institutions:

Retail:

 

30%

20%

50%

Investment Highlights

  • Well funded gold and silver exploration company led by veteran resource sector and capital markets team.  $4.2 million has been raised in the last 2 months.
  • Flagship project “Picachos”, 3,954 hectares situated in the highly productive Sierra Madre Occidental between recent high grade discoveries made by Vizsla Resources (TSXV:VZLA, $148 million market cap) and GR Silver (TSXV:GRSL, $102 million market cap).
  • Historic San Agustin Mine underground channel sampling by prior operator returned average grade of 81.22 grams per ton (g/t) gold (Au) and 73.36 g/t silver (Ag) across 1.2 metres (Thunderbird Projects news release dated 18 June 1997). Values of 185 g/t Au were cut across the bottom of a production shaft (sample HBM-73175).
  • The San Agustin vein has never been tested with diamond drilling.
  • More than 160 known historic underground mines, workings and prospects at Picachos are on gold-rich veins, with over 20 miles of roads internal to the project, providing easy access and logistics for imminent drilling and exploration.
  • Drill / exploration permits in place as well as recently renewed surface access agreement with local community.

Projects

Picachos drill ready gold/silver project with over 160 historic mines and workings.  3,954 hectares located in the Sierra Madre Occidental (SMO), Sinaloa State, Mexico.Brigadier Gold PICACHOS

Management Profiles

Ranjeet Sundher CEO

Mr. Sundher is the President of Canrim Ventures Ltd., a Singaporean advisory firm specializing in early stage project finance and structure and has raised over $50 million for companies in which he was a founder / partner. Ranjeet has lived in Asia for the last 20 years and has 25 years of capital markets experience and has developed and sold several successful private and public companies in the technology and resource and software space.

Steve Vanry

Mr. Vanry has 25-years professional experience in senior management positions with public and private companies, providing expertise in capital markets, strategic planning, corporate finance, mergers and acquisitions, regulatory compliance, accounting and financial reporting. His breadth of experience spans various industries, including; mining, oil and gas, renewable energy, high-technology and manufacturing. Mr. Vanry regularly consults for other listed companies in the role of director and/or senior executive. Steve holds the right to use the Chartered Finance Analyst (CFA) and Canadian Investment Manager (CIM) designations and is a member of the CFA Institute and the Vancouver Society of Financial Analysts.

Oscar Mendoza Special Advisor, Mexico

Oscar Mendoza was born and raised in Mexico and currently resides near the city of Monterrey, Mexico. Mr. Mendoza is a Graduate of The University of North Texas in the United States where he completed his undergraduate degree with Honors in Political Science and Finance. After five years of work experience in the U.S. Mr. Mendoza moved to Japan where he obtained his MBA at the International University of Japan. He graduated as Salutatorian for his class while completing full course requirements in four distinct concentration areas. Mr. Mendoza then went on to work for investment banks including Morgan Stanley and Frontier Securities, covering Natural Resources & Energy sectors. He actively led and successfully closed several financing transactions in equity capital markets with a focus on mining and resource companies and has facilitated and structured several custom tailored debt and investment banking transactions for mining companies listed on the London Stock Exchange, Toronto Stock Exchange, Australian Stock Exchange and Mongolian Stock Exchange. Mr. Mendoza is frequently invited as guest speaker for various panel discussions and conferences held in Beijing, Hong Kong and Ulaanbaatar including such events as Power Asia and Mines & Money. He is also a recurrent editorial expert for several Mexican Local Newspapers and a Local Television Show where his area of expertise and advice are shared with large audiences. Mr. Mendoza has also served as board member with various leading companies and has provided finance related lectures to graduate students at the Autonomous University of Coahuila (UAC) in Northern Mexico.

Garry Clark

Mr. Clark is the Executive Director of the Ontario Prospectors Association (OPA). He has been a Director, Vice President or President of OPA since its formation in the early 1990s. Mr Clark currently serves on the Minister of Mines Mining Act Advisory Committee (Ontario) and the Ontario Geological Survey Advisory Board. He graduated with an HBSc (Geology) from Lakehead University, Thunder Bay. Mr. Clark brings to the company extensive experience in managing large scale exploration and development programs internationally including Asia and North America. In addition to over 30 years of consulting experience, he held geological positions with a number of mining companies and has served as a director of other TSX Venture Exchange listed companies including his current position and NexOptic Technology Corp. and US Cobalt Inc. (USCO.V)

Geoffrey Fielding

Geoffrey was educated at the Sorbonne in Paris and has an LLB from the Faculty of Law at the London School of Economics. He was an equity partner at Grenfell & Colegrave, one of the oldest city of London Stockholding firms before the company was acquired by CIBC, Canada’s largest retail bank. As a London Director of CIBC’s Investment Division, Geoffrey founded up the overseas investment division in the Caribbean where he built up and managed funds of over US$ 1 billion in 3 years. In 2007, Geoffrey moved to Southeast Asia where he is now is currently President and CEO of All State Asset Management in Asia, a Chinese asset investment management company. And is Chairman of Wealth Technology Limited.