2022年GCFF线上投资会议 – 基本金属和能源金属日

2022年GCFF线上投资会议 – 基本金属和能源金属日2022年2月9日,周三 太平洋时间上午8:50 – 下午1:20 (东部时间上午11:50 – 下午4:20) 

能源转型将使镍和铜长期受益,这两种金属的需求将因电动汽车销售和电池需求增加而得到提升。该领域的专家预测,未来几年镍和铜等电池金属的价格会很强势。Pala Investment首席策略师估计,到2025年,电池的需求将占镍市场的10%,到2030年将上升到30%。到2030年,镍的市场规模将需要比现在扩大60%,以满足不锈钢等传统市场以及不断增长的电池市场的需求。

CRU基本金属研究与策略总监表示,虽然全球铜消费量在2021年将增加5%,然后在2022年减半至2.5%,但由于绿色能源转型,中期需求前景仍然“极为乐观”。绿色能源转型很重要,铜在绿色应用中的前景已经影响到市场情绪。该总监还预测,虽然铜价在2022年可能会下降,但预计将保持在历史高位,并全面远高于总体金属价格水平。

全球都正在为更清洁的未来“全力以赴”,许多电池制造商或巨头都在争夺优质锂和能源金属资产。石墨对于锂离子电池中的阳极来说尤其重要。但是目前世界上大部分的石墨都从中国生产。对该行业来说,能够在其他地方找到石墨来源,以确保供应链不被破坏,这将是非常重要的。同样,传统上许多技术和电子设备需要的稀土元素(REE)材料的供应也主要由中国控制。因此,对于这些公司来说,在中国以外探索和开发石墨和REE矿藏的机会将是巨大的。

新世界的更清洁经济趋势也在为核能发挥作用铺平道路。铀的价格在经历了多年的低迷之后,终于在即将进入2022年时出现了向上的趋势。中国计划在未来15年内新建150座核电站,这将在可预见的未来创造更强劲的铀需求。

基本金属和能源金属预计将在2022年保持上行趋势,参加本次活动,了解更多行业信息和投资机会。

关注GCFF官方微信公众号追踪会议详情。

GCFF WeChat QR Code

回放本次会议参展公司演讲视频(普通话实时翻译)

在腾讯视频上观看

公司名字

2/9价格

自2/9以来最高价格

现价

PPT下载

$1.72

$1.72

PPT

$0.72

$0.72

PPT

$0.21

$0.22

PPT

$0.22

$0.22

PPT

$0.18

$0.18

PPT

$0.37

$0.39

PPT

$0.58

$0.59

PPT

$0.15

$0.15

PPT

$0.07

$0.075

PPT

$0.07

$0.07

PPT

$0.85

$0.97

PPT

订阅未来会议资讯

现在就订阅吧

    Contact Us

    If your company is interested to learn about presenting at the GCFF conference, please feel free to fill out the following information. Our team will get back to you shortly. Thank you.

    [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

GCFF Virtual Conference 2022 – Base Metals & Energy Metals Day

GCFF Virtual Conference 2022 – Base Metals & Energy Metals DayWednesday Feb 9, 2022  8:50am - 1:20pm PST (11:50am - 4:20pm EST)  

The energy transition is set to benefit nickel and copper in the long-term, with demand to be boosted by rising electric vehicle sales and battery demand. Experts in the field have forecasted robust prices for battery metals like nickel and copper in the next few years. Pala Investment head strategist estimated that demand from batteries would make up 10% of the nickel market by 2025, rising to 30% by 2030. By 2030, the nickel market would need to be 60% larger than it is today to meet demand from traditional markets like stainless steel, as well as the growing battery market.

CRU director of base metals research & strategy stated that while global copper consumption was set to increase by 5% in 2021 and then halve in 2022 to 2.5%, the medium-term outlook for demand was still "extremely positive" due to the green energy transition; "The green energy transition is important, as prospects for copper use in green applications are already influencing market sentiment." The director also forecasted that while copper prices may drop in 2022, they are expected to remain at historically high levels and well above metal price levels across the board.

The world is going "ALL IN" for a cleaner future, with many battery makers or majors scrambling for quality lithium and Graphite assets.  Graphite is particularly of importance for the use of anodes in Li-ion batteries.  However, most of the current world’s graphite production is coming from China.  It will be extremely important for the industry to be able to find graphite sources in other places to make sure the supply chain is not disrupted.  Similarly, the supply of REE materials, which are traditionally needed for many technology and electronic devices, is also controlled predominantly by China.  Thus the opportunity will be tremendous for these companies to explore and develop graphite and REE deposits outside of China.

The global trend to a cleaner economy has paved the way for nuclear energy. Uranium price finally is trending north towards 2022 after years of depression. China's plan for 150 new nuclear plants in the next 15 years will create stronger uranium demand in the forseeable future.

Base Metals and Energy Metals are expected to maintain its bullish trend in 2022. Join this event to learn more industry updates and investment opportunities.

Company

Feb 9 Price

Highest Price Since Feb 9

Current Price

PPT

$1.72

$1.72

PPT

$0.72

$0.72

PPT

$0.21

$0.22

PPT

$0.22

$0.22

PPT

$0.18

$0.18

PPT

$0.37

$0.39

PPT

$0.58

$0.59

PPT

$0.15

$0.15

PPT

$0.07

$0.075

PPT

$0.07

$0.07

PPT

$0.85

$0.97

PPT

Subscribe for Future Event

Subscribe now

    Contact Us

    If your company is interested to learn about presenting at the GCFF conference, please feel free to fill out the following information. Our team will get back to you shortly. Thank you.

    [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]